instytut włókiennictwa
 
polski   english
Contact


Acting Director of the Textile Research Institute
Tomasz Czajkowski, PhD Eng
phone (+4842) 61 63 100
e-mail: info@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Deputy Director for Implementation and Administration Affairs
Jolanta Mamenas, MSc Eng

phone (+4842) 61 63 100
e-mail: info@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Secretariat of Director
Krystyna Frankowska

phone (+4842) 61 63 101
fax (+4842) 67 92 638
e-mail: info@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Jolanta Filich
phone (+4842) 61 63 105
fax (+4842) 67 92 638
e-mail: info@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Reception Street. Gdańska 118
phone (+4842) 25 34 404

Director`s Proxy for Scientific Affairs
Małgorzata Cieślak, PhD, DSc, Eng. 

phone (+4842) 25 34 405
e-mail: cieslakm@iw.lodz.pl
118 Gdańska Str.

Chief Accountant
Hanna Paszkiewicz, MSc

phone (+4842) 61 63 102
e-mail: paszkiewicz@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Director`s Proxy for Quality System Affairs
Soltyszewska Jolanta, MSc Eng
phone (+4842) 61 63 270
e-mail: soltyszewska@iw.lodz.pl
1/3 Brzezinska Str.

Director`s Proxy for Experimental Production  Affairs
Andrzej Majchrzak, MSc Eng

phone (+4842) 61 63 240
e-mail: majchrzak@iw.lodz.pl
1/3 Brzezinska Str.

Marketing Section

phone (+4842) 61 63 251
fax (+4842)  67 92 638
e-mail: marketing@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Sales Section
Anna Piasecka

phone (+4842) 61 63 260
fax (+4842) 67 92 787
e-mail: piasecka@iw.lodz.pl
1/3 Brzezinska Str.

Certyfication Body TEXTIL - CERT
Piotr Kantor, MSc Eng

phone (+4842) 25 34 432
fax (+4842) 25 34 463
e-mail: pkantor@iw.lodz.pl
118 Gdańska Str.

Scientific Department of Textile Chemistry and Materials Modification 
Lech Kos, PhD Eng

phone (+4842) 61 63 111
e-mail: lkos@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Scientific Department of Unconventional Techniques and Textiles
Małgorzata Cieślak, PhD, DSc, Eng.

phone (+4842) 25 34 405
e-mail: cieslakm@iw.lodz.pl
118 Gdańska Str.

Scientific Department of Mechanical Technologies and Textiles Construction
Ewa Witczak, PhD Eng

phone (+4842) 25 34 455
e-mail: ksikorski@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Scientific Department of Knitting and Clothing Technologies
Elżbieta Mielicka, PhD Eng

phone (+4842) 25 34 488
e-mail: emielicka@iw.lodz.pl
118 Gdańska Str.

Laboratory of Chemical Testing and Instrumental Analysis
Jerzy Piestrzeniewicz, MSc Eng

phone (+4842) 61 63 120
e-mail: jpiestrzeniewicz@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Laboratory of Testing Textile Raw Materials and Fabrics
Halina Królikowska, MSc Eng

phone (+4842) 61 63 140
e-mail: krolikowska@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Laboratory of Testing Medical Textile Fabrics
Magdalena Kiwała, MSc Eng

phone (+4842) 61 63 143
e-mail: mkiwala@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Laboratory of Flammability Testing
Małgorzata Szejna, MSc Eng

phone (+4842) 25 34 435
e-mail: mszejna@iw.lodz.pl
118 Gdańska Str.

Laboratory of Testing Textiles Ecology and Work Environment
Agnieszka Dałek, MSc 

phone (+4842) 25 34 422
e-mail: ekologia@iw.lodz.pl
118 Gdańska Str.

Laboratory of Testing Electrostatic Properties
Stanisława Wróbel, MSc Eng

phone (+4842) 25 34 430
e-mail: swrobel@iw.lodz.pl
118 Gdańska Str.

Research Administration and Foreign Cooperation Section
Adam Lis, MSc Eng

phone (+4842) 61 63 186
e-mail: alis@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Technical – Administrative and Investments Section
Sławomir Burzyński, MSc Eng

phone (+4842) 61 63 281
e-mail: burzyńskik@iw.lodz.pl
118 Gdańska Str.

Financial - Accounting Section
Zuzanna Matczak

phone (+4842) 61 63 220
e-mail: matczak@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Personnel Section
Anna Złota, MSc

phone (+4842) 61 63 212
e-mail: azlota@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

Industrial Safety and Fire-fighting Supervisor
Marek Krzeczewski, MSc

phone (+4842) 61 63 215
e-mail: mkrzeczewski@iw.lodz.pl
5/15 Brzezinska Str.

 
 
© 2007 Copyright IW.lodz.pl.
All Rights Reserved.
projektowanie stron internetowych